President

Brad Wham

bradwham@yahoo.com

Secretary

Adam Terrill

adam.terrill@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Joel Joyce

joel.joyce42@gmail.com

President-Elect

TBD

Golf Tournament

Patrick Bolin

patrick.bolin@gmail.com

Sophomore Board Rep

TBD

Junior Board rep

Sheila Kost

skost2006@sbcglobal.net

Senior Board Rep

Eric Schlote

eschlote@icloud.com

Sponsorships

TBD

Lancer Day Parade

TBD

Spirit Wear

Senior Helmets

Mike Krause

mekrause2010@gmail.com

Coaches Dinners

Nicole Muller

nmiller@kc.rr.com

Membership

Danica Wham

danicawham@yahoo.com

Mom's Camp

Shannon O'Hara / Danica Wham

ohara.shannon@yahoo.com

danicawham@yahoo.com

Team Meals

Eunyoung Young

tejcyoung@yahoo.com

Social Media

Pat Bolin

patrick.bolin@gmail.com

Banners

Laura Goettsch

lgoettsch@kc.rr.com

Banquet

Laura Goettsch

lgoettsch@kc.rr.com

Summer Scrimmages

Sheila Kost

skost2006@sbcglobal.net

Freshmen Parent

Sophomore Parent

Joanie Beaulieu

joanie.beaulieu@gmail.com

Junior Parent

Laura Goettsch

lgoettsch@kc.rr.com

Senior Parent

Stephanie Krause

stephaniek@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster

Senior Night

Kelley Flora Ruf

kelleyfloraruf@gmail.com

Senior Trip

Mike Krause / Blaine Fisher

mekrause2010@gmail.com

blaine@fishergroupllc.org