President

Christine Braasch

cbraasch@att.net

Secretary

Angie Tucker

angie-tucker@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Matt Tucker

matt-tucker@sbcglobal.net

President-Elect

Jason Mohr

jmohr@coca-cola.com

Sponsorships

Jenny Zillner & Danica Whäm

jenniferzillner@hotmail.com

Golf Tournament

Brad Whäm

bwham@virtusins.com

Spirit Wear

Marnie Duval & Gretchen Walton

dduval@kc.rr.com

Senior Helmets

Doug Duval & Chad Gooley

dduval@kc.rr.com

Coaches Dinners

Lené Yeo

lyeo@spacesinc.com

Membership

Bonnie Maddox

bonmaddox@gmail.com

Mom's Camp

Jenny Spencer/Stephanie Mohr

jennyspencer1968@gmail.com

Team Meals

Eunyoung Young & Cindy Glaeser

tejcyoung@yahoo.com

Gridiron Twitter

Elizabeth Fries

esfries@kc.rr.com

Tailgates

Brian Fries

bfries@lathropgage.com

FACEBOOK

Leslie Ridge-Miller

cmgallerie@aol.com

Blue/Black Scrimmage

Mark Finnigan

mfinnigan@kc.rr.com

Freshmen Team Rep.

Laura Goettsch

lgoettsch@kc.rr.com

Sophomore Team Rep.

Stephanie Krause

stephaniek@sbcglobal.net

Junior Team Reps.

Jenny Benschoter

jennben@kc.rr.com

Senior Team Rep.

Linda Meisner

lndmoulin@yahoo.com

Lancer Day Parade

Cindy Raedle

craedle@me.com

Webmaster

Christine Braasch

Banners

Gina & Ross Workman

rworkman@kc.rr.com

Senior Trip

Chad Miller & Chad Gooley

cmgallerie@aol.com