President

Jason Mohr

jmohr@coca-cola.com

Secretary

Angie Tucker

angie-tucker@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Matt Tucker

matt-tucker@sbcglobal.net

President-Elect

TBD

Sponsorships

Golf Tournament

Spirit Wear

Senior Helmets

Coaches Dinners

Membership

Bonnie Maddox

bonmaddox@gmail.com

Mom's Camp

Jenny Spencer/Stephanie Mohr

jennyspencer1968@gmail.com

Team Meals

Eunyoung Young

tejcyoung@yahoo.com

Gridiron Twitter

Elizabeth Fries

esfries@kc.rr.com

Tailgates

Brian Fries

bfries@lathropgage.com

FACEBOOK

Blue/Black Scrimmage

Freshmen Team Rep.

Laura Goettsch

lgoettsch@kc.rr.com

Sophomore Team Rep.

Stephanie Krause

stephaniek@sbcglobal.net

Junior Team Reps.

Jenny Benschoter

jennben@kc.rr.com

Senior Team Rep.

Lancer Day Parade

Webmaster

Banners

Senior Trip