Officers and Directors

Brad Wham

President

bradwham@yahoo.com

Adam Terrell

Secretary

adam.terrell@hotmail.com

Joel Joyce

Treasurer

joel.joyce42@gmail.com

TBD

President Elect

Eric Schlote

Senior Board Rep

eschlote@icloud.com

Sheila Kost

Junior Board Rep

skost2006@sbcglobal.net

Sponsorships

Open

Lancer Day Parade

Open

Golf Tournament

Pat Bolin

patrick.bolin@gmail.com

Coaches Dinners

Nicole Muller

nmiller@kc.rr.com

Team Meals

Eunyoung Young

tejcyoung@yahoo.com

Mom's Camp

Shannon O'hara

Ohara.shannon@yahoo.com

Senior Helmets

Mike Krause

mekrause2010@gmail.com

Summer Scrimmages Black and Blue

Sheila Kost

skost2006@sbcglobal.net

LGC Membership

Danica Wham

danicawham@yahoo.com

Banquet

Laura Goettsch

lgoettsch@kc.rr.com

Senior Parent

Stephanie Krause

stephaniek@sbcglobal.net

Junior Parent

Laura Goettsch

lgoettsch@kc.rr.com

Sophomore Parent

Joanie Beaulieu

joaniebeaulieu@gmail.com

Freshman Parent

TBD

Senior Trip

Mike Krause

mekrause2010@gmail.com

Banners

Laura Goettsch

lgoettsch@kc.rr.com

TBD

TBD

Senior Night

Kelly Flora Ruff

kellyfloraruff@gmail.com