Lancer Gridiron Club

Shawnee Mission East High School Football

Date and time current as of 8/7/16, please follow Coach Delaney on twitter for the most up to date information.  Practice end times are approximate, please plan accordingly.  

August 8-19

Coaches Fundraiser (9-12 Grade)

August 12

Athletic Packet & Physical Forms due, turn in all forms to Mrs. O'Grady in SME office     

August 13 @ SME, 9:30 - 11:30am

Mom's Football Camp - Walk-ins Welcome (see events for more details)
August 14 @ SME, 6:00pm

Senior Player Banner & Poster Photo
August 15-18 @ SME on the turf field                                                                                   

First Football Practice @ SME Turf Field
            3:00 - 5:30pm                                                                        Freshmen Team
            3:30 - 7:15pm                                                                        Grade 10 - 12
August 20 @ 6:00 pm

Senior Helmet Party

August 22, @ SME, 6:00pm

Meet the Coach Night - ALL players and a parent must attend

August 26, @ SME on the turf field, 5:00pm                                                                       

Blue & Black Scrimmage

August 27, @ Roundhill, 7:00pm

All Players Season Kick-off Party

September 2, 2:00pm

Lancer Day Parade

We can't do it without your help.  All families are encouraged to join the Lancer Gridiron Club as your support goes directly back to our players.  We also encourage everyone to get involved.  There are several opportunities to show your Lancer Pride.

2016 Fall Calendar​​

Mailing Address:

Lancer Gridiron Club
P.O. Box 8693
Prairie Village, KS 66208

Contact Us

Support Lancer Football -  Join the Gridiron Club Today!